Customers reviews There are 40 reviews.
CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Pharmaciopy uses world’s wealth of flowers to formulate its line of products with an aim to enhance the richness of your natural beauty. The major ingredients in our products work together with unmatched results for a gorgeous appearance.

Our commitment to offer unparalleled skincare products and services has made us the only choice to the most selective beauty enthusiasts. We are committed to pursue natural beauty and youthful look with the best skincare products and services. We love listening to our clients since it fuels our desire to satisfy their needs.

The philosophy of pharmaciopy is built on the principle that understanding nature and pharmaceutical science combined make high end skincare with high end results. We pride ourselves in the quality and effective treatments that has been recognized by both users and skin care experts. Our treatments and products have been renowned for their remarkable abilities to renew and rejuvenate.

The user reviews below are from our customers who take the time to give their feedback. We consider these reviews very important to us because they let us know where we need to improve. We’re always looking forward to reviews from our clients. So kindly feel free to drop your feedback, regardless of what you need to say.

We gladly welcome you to read more reviews from our clients here.

07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/21/2020
3
3
3
07/06/2020
rip off
rip off
I was suckered into buying the OXYGEM advanced collogen wrinkle cream for $400.00. it does not feel or work like what they put on me in the mall. I have used it for 6 months like they said weekly and nothing it was a scam . Never believe in this stuff
03/11/2020
Zerifa musa
Business owner
This feels amazing in your face
03/10/2020
Grace R.
The treatment that rejuvenated my skin like never before
It was a great experience receiving a skin care treatment in this shop. The aroma and the scent in this shop was so good and relaxing. It was a luxurious experience and I loved every minute of the treatment session.
03/08/2020
Nancy H.
Best birthday gift
I bought a skin care device from pharmaciopy shop for my wife during her birthday as a gift. I was a bit skeptical since I didn’t know whether the product would work well. To our joy, the product worked perfectly well for her, and she loved it!
03/01/2020
Joy Thring
The results are thrilling
Fighting blemishes caused by acne isn’t a piece of cake. What discouraged me is that I tried out numerous products which made my facial marks appear worse. After visiting pharmaciopy beauty shop, I am glad to report that the marks are fading away, and the bright radiance on my skin is awe-inspiring.
 

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...)..


By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 items

PayPal