Customers reviews There are 25 reviews.
CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Pharmaciopy uses world’s wealth of flowers to formulate its line of products with an aim to enhance the richness of your natural beauty. The major ingredients in our products work together with unmatched results for a gorgeous appearance.

Our commitment to offer unparalleled skincare products and services has made us the only choice to the most selective beauty enthusiasts. We are committed to pursue natural beauty and youthful look with the best skincare products and services. We love listening to our clients since it fuels our desire to satisfy their needs.

The philosophy of pharmaciopy is built on the principle that understanding nature and pharmaceutical science combined make high end skincare with high end results. We pride ourselves in the quality and effective treatments that has been recognized by both users and skin care experts. Our treatments and products have been renowned for their remarkable abilities to renew and rejuvenate.

The user reviews below are from our customers who take the time to give their feedback. We consider these reviews very important to us because they let us know where we need to improve. We’re always looking forward to reviews from our clients. So kindly feel free to drop your feedback, regardless of what you need to say.

We gladly welcome you to read more reviews from our clients here.

09/08/2020
excited
dark circles gone
Immediate change of the dark circles with only one application.
03/11/2020
Zerifa musa
Business owner
This feels amazing in your face
03/10/2020
Grace R.
The treatment that rejuvenated my skin like never before
It was a great experience receiving a skin care treatment in this shop. The aroma and the scent in this shop was so good and relaxing. It was a luxurious experience and I loved every minute of the treatment session.
03/08/2020
Nancy H.
Best birthday gift
I bought a skin care device from pharmaciopy shop for my wife during her birthday as a gift. I was a bit skeptical since I didn’t know whether the product would work well. To our joy, the product worked perfectly well for her, and she loved it!
03/01/2020
Joy Thring
The results are thrilling
Fighting blemishes caused by acne isn’t a piece of cake. What discouraged me is that I tried out numerous products which made my facial marks appear worse. After visiting pharmaciopy beauty shop, I am glad to report that the marks are fading away, and the bright radiance on my skin is awe-inspiring.
02/28/2020
Jacinta Michael
Gives results in a short time
I was very worried about the awful appearance on my skin when my daughter’s wedding was just one week away. I was looking forward to walk my lovely daughter down the aisle with beautiful and bright skin. Who wouldn’t? My daughter suggested that I visit pharmaciopy for a high-end facial. The results of the facial are worth every penny! I looked just amazing.
02/28/2020
Estella Alex
Prompt customer service
I was so happy about the incredible and swift customer service experience I had with this brand. My husband and I visited pharmaciopy shop, I received a facial and bought some of their products. On getting home, I couldn’t remember how to use the products. We emailed them. To our surprise, they responded instantly and explained to us everything step by step. Congrats pharmaciopy! You’ll surely go far and far…
02/24/2020
Liz Caseja
Tightens skin
The treatment I received from pharmaciopy tightened my sagging skin so well. After 3 months, their treatment is still effective and that’s why I say that their results are the most long lasting I have ever received. I can’t regret trying their services.
02/21/2020
Lily Jefferson
Friendly and honest attendants
The shop attendants I met at pharmaciopy shop are so friendly, courteous, and professional. I loved the way they welcomed me into their beautiful and spacious shop. The facial services they provided were so good. The use of natural and non-invasive products left my skin more brighter and lovely to touch. What more do I need to say?!
02/20/2020
ANN J.
Quality brand and luxurious skin care
I went for a skin care treatment to pharmaciopy shop, and I must say that everything about the look of my skin changed for the better. I now feel so smooth; my skin is now free from aging signs and looks much healthier than before. I believe this is what any lady who’s struggling with aging skin requires. It is just awesome.
02/18/2020
Katherine Johnson
Professional services
What made me love pharmaciopy shop is their personalized and professional skin care services and treatments. They first explain to you what your skin condition is, what can be done and different options you have. They later treat you like a queen. You’ll get out of their shop smiling and beautiful. I will always come back!
02/16/2020
Hannah Kwesi
Their Treatment Helps maintain a healthy skin
After basking under the sun for hours during the holiday, my skin changed so much that I had to look for a way to maintain a healthy and beautiful skin. My skin improved so much after being treated at pharmaciopy shop. I will now enjoy my time at the beach next holiday with no worries.
02/12/2020
Savannah Harris
I Highly recommended this shop
I got so many compliments from my workmates after paying a visit to the pharmaciopy shop. I must say that the skin care experts in this shop are very professional and highly knowledgeable. They gave me all the advice I needed and recommended their excellent products. I must say that all what they gave is all I needed to revolutionize the appearance of my skin. Thanks pharmaciopy.
02/10/2020
Naomi Raymond
Excellent shop!
I found this shop to be the best shop for skin care products that eliminates skin pigmentation. I suffered from serious skin pigmentation after my first pregancy. This was so stressful because they were so hard to treat. My boyfriend reffered me to this beautiful shop which have equally beautiful and working products. Congrats pharmaciopy fro the good work and awesome results!
02/08/2020
Cathy R.
I loved this online shop
My skin have been suffering from ugly pores that made me run away from mirrors and cameras. My self-esteem had deteriorated. I felt that all what I wanted was getting my beautiful skin back. I’m glad that I visited pharmaciopy shop and got all the help I needed!
02/03/2020
Carol Julie
The Brand That Never disappoints
I have used different types of skin care products to conceal fine lines and pores but nothing worked to the hype. After one year of trial and error, I finally landed to pharmaciopy online shop. I can’t regret buying their products, they actually work greater than expected.
01/26/2020
Ruth Johnson
Better results than a 1000 spas
I have been moving in and out of spas looking for a good treatment to my aging skin, but I wasn’t successful. After seeing positive user reviews on pharmaciopy brand online, I decided to visit them. I must say that the facial treatment I received was simply great. I was treated like a queen. I felt so relaxed and rejuvenated. I will keep visiting this shop.
01/14/2020
Scott W.
Good for skin discoloration
I am so glad about pharmaciopy products, and I have to drop a review here so I may help someone out there who’s looking to make her skin look better. I had very annoying dark patches on my neck and face which have significantly reduced. I’m now glad that my skin now looks shockingly even. I loved their products and I must keep trying them.
01/12/2020
Beatrice J.
Best anti-aging device
After turning 50, I had to look for a product that would make my old skin look younger and brighter. I came across pharmaciopy brand online and decided to buy one of their skin care devices. My skin wrinkles are now diminishing and my skin appear well lifted and brighter. Everyone who sees me may think that I’m in my early 40’s.
01/07/2020
Lyn Jane
NO side effects
As a model, I have to keep and maintain my skin healthy and young all the time. I have been using pharmaciopy skin treatment devices for a many years now. Their devices are easy to use and I love them because they come with zero side effects. Since I started using the devices, I get the confidence to walk down the runway in my youthful and glowing skin.
 

Write a review !



Be careful not to mention your personal informations (name, email, ...)..


By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy. Read our conditions.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 items

PayPal